2017 A Toast to the Holidays Committee

SOAR values and appreciates the efforts of our committee members to volunteer their time and talents to plan and organize this event!

Diana Grimm, Chairperson

Eileen McLaughlin, Right at Home

Terri Mason, Frederick Memorial Hospital

Debbie Savageau, Country Meadows of Frederick

Gina Posey, Somerford of Frederick

Tara Diffenbaugh, Tara J Designs

Jen Cooper, Hood College

Rebekah Johnson, Sweet Clover

Leslie Schultz, SOAR of Frederick

Mary Barry, Woodsboro Bank

Christine Laurich, Community member

Pamm Dalton, WFRE/WFMD

Linda Teodosio, Bayada Home Health

Katie Darr, SOAR of Frederick